Size Chart

Anahata Chakra

1,500.00 1,200.00

1,500.00 1,200.00

Anahata Chakra – 4th Energy centre or The Heart chakra

Size Chart

Anahata Chakra or the “Heart Chakra” is the 4th energy center located in the chest with the focal point of activation as heart. It is the balancing point of the three lower and three upper chakras. It is represented by a lotus with twelve petals. It is the energy center of compassion and desire. It is concerned with lungs, heart, and thymus gland. It correlates to the Air element. Air represents movement. When the Kundalini ascends to this Chakra, we move from material world towards divine. This Chakra is associated with the way we express our emotions and desires.

Printed on coated matte paper by inkjet printer, using ultra chrome inks with an off-white paper mounting with golden border, and encased inside a fibre frame with acrylic sheet cover in the front.

Frame Not Included


Pieter Weltevrede


Coated Matte Paper

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Anahata Chakra”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our newsletter