Size Chart

Navagraha – Hindu Planetary Systems Consisting of Nine Planets

1,500.00 1,200.00

1,500.00 1,200.00

Navagraha or “Nine planetary Gods” is a Hindu system of celestial bodies personified as deities.

Size Chart

Surya or the Sun is at the centre, surrounded by eight grahas- (clockwise) Shukra(Venus), Chandra(Moon), Mangal(Mars), Rahu(Northern Lunar node), Shani(Saturn), Ketu(Souther Lunar node), Brihaspati(Jupiter), and Budha(Mercury).Printed on coated matt paper by inkjet printer, using ultra chrome inks with an off-white paper mounting with golden border, and encased inside a fibre frame with acrylic sheet cover in the front.
Frame not Included.


Pieter Weltevrede


Coated Matte Paper

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Navagraha – Hindu Planetary Systems Consisting of Nine Planets”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our newsletter