Size Chart

Seven Chakras – IV

1,500.00 1,200.00

1,500.00 1,200.00

Seven Chakras – The mystical energy centres of the human body.

Size Chart

Chakras, meaning wheel, are the psychic energy centres of human body aligned along the spine from bottom to top. Chakras aren’t physically present inside the body but in the subtle body. They, however, affect and control certain zones of the body. The Chakras are represented as lotus. Kundalini energy, which is represented as a coiled serpent resting at the bottom of the spine, when begins to ascends up the spine, it scintillates and awakens each lotus (chakras) one by one, thereby opening them. When Kundalini reaches the topmost Chakra, the yogi attains spiritual awakening and self-realization. The Chakras or energy centres impact a human being at both physical and emotional level.

Printed on coated matte paper by inkjet printer, using ultra chrome inks with an off-white paper mounting with golden border, and encased inside a fibre frame with acrylic sheet cover in the front.

Frame Not Included


Pieter Weltevrede


Coated Matte Paper

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Chakras – IV”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our newsletter