Size Chart

Seven Chakras – Rise of Kundalini

1,500.00 1,200.00

1,500.00 1,200.00

Rise of Kundalini energy through seven chakras – the energy centres of the body – from bottom to the top of a Yogi.

Size Chart

Kundalini is an energy lying dormant at the base of the spine since birth. It is Kundalini which starts the formation of child in the womb. It is represented as a snake coiled at the base of the spine. As this Kundalini energy sets into action, it rises up and energizes each chakra one after the another. As the kundalini moves up, the state of consciousness also expands. Once the Kundalini reaches the crown of the body or the Sahasrara chakra, the yogi achieves a self-realised state.

Printed on coated matte paper by inkjet printer, using ultra chrome inks with an off-white paper mounting with golden border, and encased inside a fibre frame with acrylic sheet cover in the front.

Frame Not Included


Pieter Weltevrede


Coated Matte Paper

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Chakras – Rise of Kundalini”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe to our newsletter